Testimonials/Reviews

Testimonials – from happy buyers

09/05/2021  5 Star Rating - Absolutely stunning vintage blazer,  I can’t wait to wear it this fall. Thank you for a great deal and fast shipping

08/27/2021 5 Star Rating  - This dress was absolutely beautiful! And the seller was so kind to me and answered all my questions! I'm so happy I made the purchase!"

08/22/2021 5 Star Rating  - Gorgeous! Arrived quickly in carefully packaged.

08/19/2021 5 Star Rating - Absolutely beautiful and in pristine condition!

08/09/2021 5 Star Rating  - Beautiful vest! Daughter loves it.

08/03/2021 5 Star Rating - Just what I needed. Fast shipping. Thanks!

07/16/2021 5 Star Rating

07/06/2021 5 Star Rating  - Such a cute piece! I can’t wait to break it out often in fall!

07/05/2021 5 Star Rating - Just as advertised. NO PROBLEM here. Buy with confidence.  Thank you very much.

07/05/2021 5 Star Rating - Beautiful dress. Exactly as described and shipped fast. Great seller!

06/27/2021 5 Star Rating - This shirt has fascinating  silver buttons with the head of King Kamehameha in relief!  A very comfortable shirt in great shape, and Pam is wonderful!"

06/25/2021 5 Star Rating - Lovely, comfortable shirt in perfect condition.  Pam was a pleasure to work with, kind and considerate!  I’ll be shopping here again!

06/01/2021 5 Star Rating - Very fast shipping, beautiful item! Cant wait to give it as a gift!

05/30/2021 5 Star Rating - Lovely shorts, as described, shipped fast. Thank you!

05/28/2021 5 Star Rating - lovely vintage skirt, very pretty!

05/14/2021 5 Star Rating

04/26/2021 5 Star Rating - I absolutely LOVE this jacket!. It is so beautiful and such a 1940s style. thank you so much.

04/26/2021 5 Star Rating

03/23/2021 5 Star Rating - I love my coat! love the color and style and everything about it. I had to be extra careful trying it on because anything vintage is super delicate.They made sure it was packaged with care and I appreciated that. Will definitely shop for more in the future from this seller. thank you!!

03/20/2021 5 Star Rating - I just LOVE it thank you!

02/18/2021 5 Star Rating - They were kind enough to send me extra measurements even after I had purchased. Shipping was very prompt and the seller communicated with me the entire way. I’ve been looking for these coveted jeans in my size for forever... so happy I was able to find them & support such an amazing shop! The vintage garments here are the real deal! Thank you so much—I will definitely be back 💜

02/16/2021 5 Star Rating - I love this dress and have received so many compliments already! Thank you! Quick shipping, and just all around easy!

02/11/2021 5 Star Rating - Very nice sweater. Very happy with this shop and would buy here again!

02/01/2021 5 Star Rating - Wonderful service, item exactly as described.

01/20/2021 5 Star Rating - I want to say this shop is TOP Notch!\nGreat communication,reasonable shipping \nAnd Product is legit! Vintage and correct era ,as well more then reasonably priced! \nI’m ecstatic! Showed my boyfriend this jacket with Heels and let’s just say not much else...He loves this Jacket more then me! Wink!!😉❤️

01/18/2021 5 Star Rating - Love the boots. Fast shipping. A+

01/11/2021 5 Star Rating Absolutely love the sweater! In excellent condition, and as described. shipping was very speedy, and I am delighted with my purchase!

01/06/2021 5 Star Rating

12/30/2020 5 Star Rating

12/30/2020 Star Rating - Beautiful and arrived so quickly! Thank you

12/29/2020 5 Star Rating - Shipping was so fast! I hardly ever leave reviews for things but this came in less than 3 days after I ordered during a pandemic from the opposite side of the country. AND my dress smelled fresh/clean when it arrived. Amazing!

12/23/2020 5 Star Rating

"12/21/2020 5 Star Rating - Was shipped out quickly and arrived just as pictured! This dress is so beautiful! Thank you!

12/21/2020 5 Star Rating - Seller shipped so swiftly! This darling dress arrived just as pictured/described! Thank you so much!

12/21/2020 5 Star rating

12/17/2020 Star Rating - Great seller!! VERY fast shipping, my order was received in just a couple days! The skirt is a gift for my daughter and it is so beautiful, I know she will love it!

12/16/2020 5 Star Rating - Quick shipment, accurate photo.

12/10/2020 5 Star Rating - Arrived very quick fits perfect.  I will it smelled more of leather and less of vintage store but I suppose that smell has died over time. Great top!

12/08/2020 5 Star Rating - A great find in great condition! Arrived quickly, just as pictured.

12/08/2020 5 Star Rating- Arrived super quickly, just as described--with a faint but very lovely smell as well. Maybe it's nostalgia for being inside a store? A perfect piece, I'm so happy!"

12/02/2020 4 Star Rating - Dress looked way better on pictures. It seems that it wasn’t taken care of. Lots of piling. A little disappointed. The service and fast shipment were great.

12/01/2020 5 Star Rating - This is a very beautiful silver piece! It is delicate and detailed. It is in great shape. Thank you!

11/18/2020 5 Star Rating - Perfect - exactly as pictured and described + fast shipping - thank you!!!

11/06/2020 5 Star Rating - Fast shipping and the skirt arrived as described! I love it, it's so full and looks like a picnic blanket in the best way possible :) Thank you!

10/26/2020 5 Star Rating

09/28/20205 Star Rating - Excellent thank you!!\n🖤

09/25/2020" 5 Star Review - I love the pattern, the size is slightly large, I will have to wear a belt, otherwise it's great!\nThank you

09/09/2020 5 Star Rating

08/31/2020 5 Star Rating

08/30/2020 5 Star Rating - Gorgeous old bracelet, as pictured. Promptly shipped in a gift box. Responsive seller

08/28/2020" 5 Star Rating- Hi Wanted to tell you this little box and the rosary are so different I love this piece because of my grandmother who had this but we didn't know what happened to it Thank You My purchase came on time and I am so pleased.

08/24/2020 5 Star Rating

08/23/2020 5 Star Rating

07/29/2020 5 Star Rating - Love this what seems one of a kind purse.

07/24/2020 5 Star Rating

07/24/20205 Star Rating

07/24/2020 5 Star Rating

07/24/2020 5 Star Rating- very nice vintage Navajo piece

07/23/2020 5 Star Rating - GREAT dress! shipped fast.

07/22/20205 Star Rating - This shirt is incredible and I can't wait to mix up a Mai Tai while wearing it this weekend

07/11/2020 5 Star Rating -  beautiful dress, just what I hoped for

07/11/2020 5 Star Rating - LOVE this tshirt.  Very unique.  It is so soft like it's \"worn\" but looks brand new.  Quick delivery too.

07/09/2020" 4 Star Rating - Nice bracelet quick delivery,

07/04/2020 5 Star Rating - I love it so much! Thank you!

06/08/2020 5 Star Rating

06/06/2020 5 Star Rating - My new favorite dress!! I’ve been looking for something like this for forever!!!"

06/02/2020 5 Star Rating - I have a dress with this exact style and fabric just slightly different floral print.  This is just as Awesome!  Shipped with care and SUPER FAST!!!! fits exactly as described.  I love it.  Thank you.

05/26/2020 5 Star Rating - Amazing gem. I'm constantly looking for layering pieces and this sweater is so cool and unique. Shipped quickly too. Thank you!

05/23/2020 5 Star Rating - Beautiful high-quality piece at a reasonable price.

05/18/2020 5 Star Rating - Just as described. Perfect dress! I’m totally in love with it.


05/18/2020 5 Star Rating - Awesome item, shipped quickly, as described. Love it, will shop again!

05/15/2020 5 Star Rating - Awesome item, shipped quickly, as described. Love it, will shop again!

05/12/2020 5 Star Rating - Absolutely perfect gift! Thank you!

05/12/2020 5 Star Rating - Beautiful brooch!  My birthday gems.  Thank you so much. Shipped very fast and packaged safely!  Very happy!  Highly recommend this seller! 5 GOLD STARS!!!!!

05/07/2020 5 Star Rating - Love it!  Thanks so much!

05/06/2020 5 Star Rating

"05/01/2020 5 Star Rating

"03/21/2020 5 Star Rating - Very beautiful dress. Item arrived exceedingly fast. A+++

03/11/2020 5 Star Rating

02/28/2020 5 Star Rating - I'm so happy I finally bought this dress! It's beautiful and fits me so well!

02/26/2020 5 Star Rating

02/24/2020 5 Star Rating - AMAZING  super cute, unique and in great vintage condition.  I love it. Thank you!

02/20/20205 Star Rating - Perfect fit, great fabric, can't wait to wear on my cruise!

"02/18/20205 Star Rating - Very nice dress and seller. Smooth transaction. Thank you 😊

02/16/2020 5 Star Rating - Love this shirt!!! Thank you so much - exactly as described!

02/13/2020 5 Sstar Rating

02/10/2020 5 Star Rating - So soft, so cute, fits just right. Thanks.

01/28/2020 5 Star Rating - amazing coat, very unique and rare.

01/26/2020 5 Star Rating - Very nice jacket, cute! & vintage!............thanks again..

01/24/2020 5 Star Rating - Quick shipping and just as described! They fit well! Thank you!

"01/06/2020 5 Star Rating

01/03/2020 5 Star Rating - So pretty and thank you for the priority ship!

"12/22/20195 Star Rating - Pam was quick to answer my questions and quick to ship! Thanks, I love it!

12/20/2019 Star Rating - Arrived quickly and in great condition!

12/12/2019 5 Star Rating - Thanks. Beautiful and in pristine condition. Very fast shipping as well.  Thank you very much.